Bihar MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana 2019 Registration Form PDF Download

MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana 2019 Registration Form PDF Download

Madhya Pradesh govt. has now included Gurudwara Kartarpur Sahib in Pakistan in its ambitious MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana 2019. Under this mukhyamantri tirth yatra yojana MP 2019, the state govt. sponsors pilgrimage to people. All the willing people can download MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana 2019 Registration Form in PDF format at teerth darshan yojna portal at

As per the new Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana schedule, govt. will provide visa free access of Sikhs to Kartarpur Sahib situated across India Pakistan border. However, senior citizens above 60 years of age can apply online for tirth yatra & select pilgrimage to religious place of their choice.

All the interested persons who want to avail benefits of MP govt. free pilgrimage scheme can now fill MP Tirth Darshan Yojana application form.

MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana 2019 Registration

Below is the complete procedure to apply for MP CM Free Tirth Yatra Yojana 2019:-

  • Firstly visit the official website at
  • At the homepage, click at the “तीर्थ दर्शन के लिए आवेदन फॉर्म डाउनलोड करें” link under ‘फॉर्म डाउनलोड करें‘ section.
  • Direct LinkMP Mukhyamantri Tirth Yatra Yojana Registration Form Download
  • The MP CM Teerth Darshan Yojana registration form will appear as shown below:-
  • MP CM Teerth Darshan Yojana Registration Form

    MP CM Teerth Darshan Yojana Registration Form

  • Candidates can download this form in PDF format to apply for CM Tirth Yatra Yojana MP 2019.

After taking a printout, candidates must fill the registration form in hindi, paste a recent photograph and then submit it to concerned authorities.

List of Places in MP Mukhyamantri Tirth Yatra Yojana 2019

Here is the complete list of places under MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojna 2019:-

Revisit under MP Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojna is applicable after 5 years of previous visit. People can again free pilgrimage visit to रामेश्वरम् – मदुरई, तिरुपति – श्री कालहस्ती, द्वारका – सोमनाथ, पूरी – गंगासागर, हरिद्वार – ऋषिकेश, अमृतसर – वैष्णोदेवी, काशी – गया places.

MP CM Teerth Darshan Yojna Eligibility & Details

Here is the complete eligibility criteria for CM Teerth Darshan Yojna:-

  • Applicant must be a resident of Madhya Pradesh.
  • He / She must be a senior citizen above 60 years of years. However, there is relaxation of 2 years for women i.e women above 58 years can also apply for CM Free Tirth Yatra Yojana in MP.
  • Applicant must not be an Income Tax payee.
  • All the disabled people whose disability is above 60% are eligible without any age limit
  • In case husband and wife wants to avail free pilgrimage together, then one of them must be satisfying eligibility criteria.
  • Applicant must be physically and mentally sound and must not be suffering from infectious diseases like TB, cardiac, respiratory problems, coronary diseases, mental disability, infection & leprosy.

People can also apply for Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Yojana in groups. For group registration, head of family / group can make single registration but the size of group must not exceed 25 persons. People can apply for free pilgrimage visit once in their lifetime.

SAVE AS PDF Source / Reference Link:

Related Content

  • राष्ट्रीय शिक्षुता प्रशिक्षण योजना (NATS) ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र, पंजीकरण – फ्री नेशनल अप्रेंटिसशिप ट्रेनिंग स्कीम
  • हरियाणा भावांतर भरपाई योजना 2018 – किसान ऑनलाइन पंजीकरण / आवेदन पत्र
  • Apply Online for 10th Pass Govt Jobs in Indian Railways – Latest SCR Notification 2019
  • Connect to Andhra Web Portal Registration @ [Collaborate / Contribute]
  • Maha TET 2019 Online Application Form / Exam Date / Notification @
  • राजस्थान छात्रवृत्ति योजना 2019 – ऑनलाइन पंजीकरण | आवेदन फॉर्म | पात्रता | जरूरी दस्तावेज़

« UP Madarsa Students to Get Training in NCC & NSS – Madrassa Modernization Scheme VIEWS: Disclaimer & Notice: This is not the official website for any government scheme nor associated with any Govt. body. Please do not treat this as official website and do not leave your contact / personal such as Aadhar Number or Mobile No. information in the comment below. It is not possible for us to reply to each comment/query, neither we can address the complaints regarding any scheme. We request all our visitors to visit the official website of the concerned department / authority for any complaint, query about the scheme / information published on this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Name *


Notify me of new posts by email.

सरकारी योजनाएं हिंदी में: केंद्र सरकार । प्रधान मंत्री योजना सूची । असम । बिहार । छत्तीसगढ़ । दिल्ली । गोवा । गुजरात । हरियाणा । हिमाचल प्रदेश । जम्मू कश्मीर । झारखण्ड । महाराष्ट्र । पंजाब । राजस्थान । उत्तर प्रदेश । उत्तराखंड

about | contact | privacy policy | disclaimer

Registered Company Name: W3BRAIN LLP Address: 1st Floor, Above Pizza Bite, Bhardwaj Tower, Near Bus Stand, Palwal, 121102, HR, India © Copyright 2019 –

DISCLAIMER: This is neither the official website nor linked to any Government organization, agency, office or official in any way. This is a public website and author share information about government schemes on this website. All the logos/images posted on this website are the property of their actual copyright/trademark owners.

सरकारी योजना हिंदी में | PM Ujjwala Yojana


Sarkari Yojana App Download CLOSESHARE ON: FacebookWhatsAppWhatsApp

श्री बद्रीनाथ (Badrinath) श्री केदारनाथ (Kedarnath) श्री जगन्नाथ पुरी (Jaggannath Puri)
श्री द्वारकापुरी (Dwarkapuri) हरिद्वार (Haridwar) अमरनाथ (Amarnath)
वैष्णोदेवी (Vaishno Devi) शिर्डी (Shirdi) तिरुपति (Tirupati)
अजमेर शरीफ (Ajmer Sharif) काशी (वाराणसी) (Kashi in Varanasi) गया (Gaya)
अमृतसर (Amritsar) रामेश्वरम् (Rameshwaram) सम्मेद शिखर
श्रवणबेलगोला वेलाकानी चर्च (नागपट्टनम) (17-अ) श्री रामदेवरा, जेसलमेर गंगासागर (Ganga Sagar)
कामाख्या देवी (Kamakhya Devi) गिरनार जी पटना साहिब (Patna Sahib)
मध्य प्रदेश के तीर्थ स्थल – उज्जैन, मेहर, श्री रामराजा मंदिर ओरछा, चित्रकूट, ओंकारेश्वर, महेश्वर और मुडवारा|